Vorstand des MFB

Präsident

Eduard Rippstein
3072 Ostermundigen
E-Mail: praesident@MFBe.ch
Telefon: 031 931 36 27 | 079 940 19 01

Vertreter Wissenschaft

Vizepräsident

Dr. Beda Hofmann
3147 Mittelhäusern
E-Mail: wissenschaft@MFBe.ch


Sekretariat

Peter Benninger
3312 Fraubrunnen
E-Mail: info@MFBe.ch
Telefon: 031 767 84 31

Mitglieder, Kasse

Esther Muster
3628 Uttigen
E-Mail: mitgliedschaft@MFBe.ch
Telefon: 033 345 71 43

Mineralien, Tourenleiter

Reto Balmer
3018 Bern
E-Mail: mineralien@MFBe.ch
Telefon: 079 830 61 11


Fossilien, Tourenleiter

Daniel Hêche
3075 Rüfenacht
E-Mail: fossilien@MFBe.ch


Jugend, Leiter

Yannick Hunziker
3112 Almendingen
E-Mail: jugend@MFBe.ch
Tel: 078 896 00 92


Anlässe

Frank Elsner
3177 Laupen
E-Mail: anlaesse@MFBe.ch


Klublokal

Christine Flück und Andreas Berger
3018 Bern


Bibliothekar

Albert Ammann
3302 Moosseedorf
E-Mail: bibliothek@MFBe.ch


Material

Emanuele Torsello

3610 Steffisburg
E-Mail: material@MFBe.ch

 

Webmaster

Steven Götz
3012 BernE-Mail: webmaster@MFBe.ch
Telefon: 078 670 84 97

Börse

Eduard Rippstein
3072 Ostermundigen
E-Mail: boerse@MFBe.ch
Telefon: 031 931 36 27 | 079 940 19 01

Beisitzer

Andreas Berger
3018 Bern

Beisitzerin

Christine Flück
3018 Bern


 

Ausserhalb des Vorstands


Chef Steinwerkstatt

Michael Rippstein
E-Mail: werkstatt@MFBe.ch
 

Stellvertreter Steinwerkstatt

Thomas Muster
E-Mail: werkstatt@MFBe.ch


Übernahme «alte Sammlungen»

Robert Boos

3065 Habstetten
E-Mail: sammlungen@MFBe.ch


Binokular

Albert Ammann und Michael Rippstein
E-Mail: binokular@MFBe.ch


Sonderschau Börse

Felix Spahr
E-Mail: sonderschau@MFBe.ch